Contact Us

Executive Officers

President - Term Ends 2022

Kevin Jackson

president@scyasports.org

 

Vice President of Athletics - Term Ends 2022

Arvak Marshall

vpathletics@scyasports.org 

 

Vice President of Facilities - Term Ends 2023

Brian Trott vpfacilities@scyasports.org  

Treasurer - Term Ends 2023

Janna Manifold

treasurer@scyasports.org

 

Secretary - Term Ends 2022

Emily Douglas

secretary@scyasports.org

 

 

Operation Chairs

Position

Name

Email

Concessions

Bridget Holt

concessions@scyasports.org

Fundraising

Kate King fundraising@scyasports.org

Webmaster

VACANT POSITION

webmaster@scyasports.org

 

Sports Commissioners

Sport

Commissioner

Email

Baseball - County

Scott Crandell

baseball@scyasports.org

Baseball - County Associate

Stan Zdun baseball@scyasports.org

Baseball- Clinic

Joe McCafferty

clinicbaseball@scyasports.org

Baseball - Clinic Associate

Zachary O'Lare clinicbaseball@scyasports.org

Basketball- Clinic

Kate King

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- Clinic Associate

Bridget Holt clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Boys

Will Maynard

boysbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Boys Associate

Brian Trott boysbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls

Jess Mudd

girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls Associate

Albert Mudd girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball - Girls Select

Mike Breen selectgirlsbball@scyasports.org

Cheerleading

Megan Huebner

cheer@scyasports.org

Cheerleading - Associate

   

Field Hockey

Sarah Moreland

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Field Hockey Associate

Kelly Nutwell

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Football

Mike Mulhern

football@scyasports.org

Football Associate

VACANT POSITION football@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Boys

Robert Ogilvie

boyslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse - Boys Associate

Mike McNeill boyslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls

VACANT POSITION

girlslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls Associate

Arvak Marshall

girlslax@scyasports.org

Soccer- Clinic

Kate King

clinicsoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- Clinic Associate

Karen Murphy acclinicsoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Boys

 

boyssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Boys Associate

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Girls

Renee Piche

girlssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Girls Associate

Abbey Benfield

girlssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- Futsal

Kate King

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer - Futsal Associate

Brian Trott futsal@scyasports.org

Tennis

VACANT

tennis@scyasports.org

Tennis - Associate

VACANT tennis@scyasports.org

Volleyball

Jessica Barker

volleyball@scyasports.org

Volleyball- Associate

Jamie Huggins

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Wrestling

Chris Knapp

wrestling@scyasports.org

Wrestling Associate

Jim Grigg wrestling@scyasports.org

Support

Social Media    

Kate King

socialmedia@scyasports.org

 

   
     

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. South County Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play