Contact Us

Executive Officers

President

Brad Hardesty

president@scyasports.org

 

Vice President

Kevin Jackson

vicepresident@scyasports.org

 

Treasurer

Janna Manifold

treasurer@scyasports.org

 

Secretary 

Arvak Marshall

secretary@scyasports.org

 

 

Operation Chairs

Position

Name

Email

Concessions    

Bridget Holt

concessions@scyasports.org

Fundraising

OPEN POSITION fundraising@scyasports.org

Webmaster

OPEN POSITION

webmaster@scyasports.org

 

Sports Commissioners

Sport

Commissioner

Email

Baseball- Fall

Chris Knapp

cknapp6@verizion,net

Baseball- Spring

Scott Crandell

baseball@scyasports.org

Baseball- Clinic

Joe McCafferty

clinicbaseball@scyasports.org

Basketball- Clinic

Myeisha Wallace

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Boys

Brian Trott

boysbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls

Joe Wright

girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls Associate

William Huggins girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Cheerleading

Megan Huebner

cheer@scyasports.org

Field Hockey

Becca Derrick

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Field Hockey

Heather Sutherland

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Football

Mike Mulhern

football@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Boys

Tommy Painter

boyslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls

Arvak Marshall

girlslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls Associate

Sean Finnelle

girlslax@scyasports.org

Soccer- Clinic

Renee Piche

clinicsoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Boys

Rob Peterson

boyssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Boys Associate

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Girls

Gina Knapp

girlssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Girls Associate

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer- Futsal

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Tennis

Caren Hardesty

tennis@scyasports.org

Volleyball

David Valdez

volleyball@scyasports.org

Volleyball- Associate

Myeisha Wallace

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Wrestling

Chris Knapp

wrestling@scyasports.org

Support

Social Media    

JoAnne Musgrove

socialmedia@scyasports.org

 

   
     

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. South County Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play