Contact Us

Executive Officers

President Brian Trott presidentscya@gmail.com  
Vice President Brad Hardesty scyavp@gmail.com  
Treasurer Kevin Jackson kljackson99@gmail.com  
Secretary Drew Beall scyasecretary@yahoo.com  

 

Operation Chairs

Position Name Email
Concessions OPEN POSITION OPEN POSITION
Fundraising Drew Beall  
Registrar OPEN POSITION OPEN POSITION
Webmaster OPEN POSITION OPEN POSITION

 

Sports Commissioners

Sport Commissioner Email
Baseball- Fall Chris Knapp cknapp6@verizon.net
Baseball- Spring Scott Crandell scott@scapesinc.net
Baseball- Clinic Joe McCafferty jmccafferty@encoreconstruction.net
Basketball- Clinic Brad Hardesty bhardesty@aol.com
Basketball- County Boys Brian Trott scya.basketball@yahoo.com
Basketball- County Girls Joe Wright bulldawgcountry@live.com
Cheerleading Megan Huebner Cheer.scya@gmail.com
Field Hockey Becca Derrick hockeyscya@gmail.com
Field Hockey Co-Heather Sutherland hockeyscya@gmail.com
Football Mike Mulhern football@scyasports.org
Lacrosse- Boys Alison Woodfield alison.woodfield@comcast.net
Lacrosse- Girls Arvak Marshall girlslax@scyasports.org
Lacrosse- Girls Sean Finnelle girlslax@scyasports.org
Soccer- Clinic Renee Piche scyaclinicsoccer@yahoo.com
Soccer- County (Boys/Girls) Megan Crandell crandells2217@earthlink.net
Soccer- County (Boys/Girls) Co - Kate King ck2king@live.com
Soccer- Futsal Brian Trott futsalscya@gmail.com
Tennis Caren Hardesty cnhardesty@gmail.com
Volleyball David Valdez dvaldez28@yahoo.com
Volleyball Co-Myeisha Wallace mewallace@smcm.edu
Wrestling Chris Knapp cknapp6@verizon.net

External links are provided for reference purposes. South County Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play