Contact Us

Executive Officers

President

Kevin Jackson

president@scyasports.org

 

Vice President

Arvak Marshall

vicepresident@scyasports.org

 

Treasurer

Janna Manifold

treasurer@scyasports.org

 

Secretary 

Brian Trott

secretary@scyasports.org

 

 

Operation Chairs

Position

Name

Email

Concessions    

Bridget Holt

concessions@scyasports.org

Fundraising

Kate King fundraising@scyasports.org

Webmaster

OPEN POSITION

webmaster@scyasports.org

 

Sports Commissioners

Sport

Commissioner

Email

Baseball - County

Scott Crandell

baseball@scyasports.org

Baseball - County Associate

Stan Zdun baseball@scyasports.org

Baseball- Clinic

Joe McCafferty

clinicbaseball@scyasports.org

Baseball - Clinic Associate

Zachary O'Lare clinicbaseball@scyasports.org

Basketball- Clinic

Myeisha Wallace

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- Clinic Associate

Bridget Holt clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Boys

Brian Trott

boysbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Boys Associate

Will Maynard boysbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls

William Huggins

girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball- County Girls Associate

Jess Mudd girlsbasketball@scyasports.org

Basketball - Girls Select

Mike Breen selectgirlsbball@scyasports.org

Cheerleading

Megan Huebner

cheer@scyasports.org

Field Hockey

Sarah Moreland

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Field Hockey Associate

Kelly Nutwell

fieldhockey@scyasports.org

Football

Mike Mulhern

football@scyasports.org

Football Associate

Robert Gladwell football@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Boys

Tommy Painter

boyslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse - Boys Associate

Karen Painter boyslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls

Sean Finnelle

girlslax@scyasports.org

Lacrosse- Girls Associate

Arvak Marshall

girlslax@scyasports.org

Soccer- Clinic

Kate King

clinicsoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- Clinic Associate

Erica Fortney clinicsoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Boys

OPEN POSITION

boyssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Boys Associate

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer - County Girls

Renee Piche

girlssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- County Girls Associate

Gina Knapp

girlssoccer@scyasports.org

Soccer- Futsal

Brian Trott

futsal@scyasports.org

Soccer - Futsal Associate

Kate King futsal@scyasports.org

Tennis

Caren Hardesty

tennis@scyasports.org

Tennis - Associate

Brad Hardesty tennis@scyasports.org

Volleyball

Jamie Huggins

volleyball@scyasports.org

Volleyball- Associate

Myeisha Wallace

clinicbasketball@scyasports.org

Wrestling

Chris Knapp

wrestling@scyasports.org

Wrestling Associate

Jim Grigg wrestling@scyasports.org

Support

Social Media    

Kate King

socialmedia@scyasports.org

 

   
     

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. South County Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play