Results


Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
South Bowie - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Rebels - Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
8U Bulldogs - Game Summary
Cape -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
12U - Game Summary
PAL -  
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
PPD Game Summary
12U PPD  
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Gorc - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
8U Bulldogs - Game Summary
Pal -  
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
SRYA 2 - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
12U - Game Summary
Cape 2 -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
8U Bulldogs - Game Summary
Severn -  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
GORC 2 - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Bucs - Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
12U - Game Summary
Severna Park 2 -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
12U - Game Summary
Crofton -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
8U Bulldogs - Game Summary
Crofton -  
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
GORC 2 - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Severna Park - Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Panthers - Game Summary
12U -  
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Chargers 2 - Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
South Bowie 2 - Game Summary
8U Bulldogs -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
- Game Summary
12U -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. South County Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play